The Taylor Swift Holiday Collection

Limited edition holiday collection features six songs, including "Silent Night", "Last Christmas" and "Christmases When You Were Mine"! Track listing: 1. Last Christmas 2. Christmases When You Were Mine 3. Santa Baby 4. Silent Night 5. Christmas Must Be Something More 6. White Christmas
they might also like